First Toon to 90 In MOP- Screenshots Post


THE WOW DEBUTANTE

For the first time ever since I started playing WOW in 2004, I decided to level an alt to max (Meridia- holy priest) before my main toon (Chatmay- warlock).  It was a very hard choice for me to make, but I needed my priest to 90 for raiding.

Somehow I have finally made it to 90 as shadow spec.  These are some screenshots I made from 85-90:

QUESTING SHOTS

FLYING SHOTS

LEVEL 90 SHOTS

* I was last one standing.  The rogue, Picklock, got the killing blow at the same time he died.  Sad but true healing story.

View original post

Leave a Reply

