Retro Room – My Collection


Retro Video Gaming

I’ve been quite busy this last week, I’ve moved my previously tiny little retro gaming corner into a bigger room in our house! 😀 This was much needed since my games didn’t fit in there anymore O_o

My previous Retro Room (that’s what I call it due to the vintage interior design and all the retro video games) was quite narrow and I have been working for years adding furniture to the puzzle in an attempt of trying to make all my games fit in there. Here’s some pictures of how narrow my previous Retro Room was:

Eventually it was filled with so many games that I had no more room of storing them, they were lying all over the place and it looked messy 😦 

So my boyfriend and I decided to change rooms, he got my old one and I got our big work-room for myself! 😀
It…

View original post 457 more words

Leave a Reply

